The Committee are responsible for the Administration of the club.  All committee members are volunteers and act in good faith for the club.  The rules of the club demand that five people are elected as the Executive Committee of the club.  Ordinary Committee Members are then appointed to specified roles or as general committee members.

A committee member is successful when they have left the club in a better position than when they joined.

The elected members of the club are as follows;

President – Kate Potter

Vice President – Aaron Craig

Secretary – Amie Chambers  0411 670 154

Treasurer – Troy Milley

Football Director – Chris Adolph

President – Kate Potter

Vice President – Jonathan McCartney

Secretary – Amie Chambers  0432 485 492

Treasurer – Darren Humphries

Football Director – Phil Jamonts

President – Chris Jackson

Secretary – Leanne Webb

Treasurer – Darren Humphries

Football Director – Greg Paroissien


"Doing it for the Kids" is our motto, we are about making sure our kids are our priority. Affiliated with Scoresby FC in the Eastern Football League – We are a "Family Friendly Club"